Now Global Cooling is the problem...LOL

Ford SportTrac Forum

Help Support Ford SportTrac Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Richard L

Reaction score
I wonder if Al Gore is digging a hole to go hide in... I sure hope so :bwahaha:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2415191/Global-cooling-Arctic-ice-caps-grows-60-global-warming-predictions.html

...Rich

Now aint' that strange.....:bwahaha:

Gotta, do something about the crazy, wolf criers'...but what!!!!!!!?

even when i was a student in the late 70s and grad school in the 80s, the models of the day preached gloom and doom, but failed to "predict" what had already happened when the past data was used in the computer models. that is, when data from the 50s and 60s was entered, the results were not what were already on record for that time

The environmental movement would be much more successful if it played on it's real underlying reason for existence. The altruistic "save the Earth" thing is ridiculous. If it took on a reasoning more natural and immediately pertinent to people in their everyday life, it would say, "we going to force ourselves extinct."

Then again, we know our economic policies are unsustainable yet we continue on the same path...