2010 Limited

Ford SportTrac Forum

Help Support Ford SportTrac Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Robin Cox

Reaction score
Ok ya'll, with this being the last year for the Trac and my '07 having 65k on it, I am looking at over 100k in a couple of years, I have been thinking about a 10 Trac. Went on line just now and at a dealer within 70 miles of me, they have 3 Limited, v8, 4wd with less than 75 miles and are selling them as used certified vehichles. Why? Yes they are cheaper, in the 34.9k range. Does this mean you get no rebates and or incentives? How about financing, isn't used car financing get a higher rate?

That doesn't sound right to me! I am a Ford salesman and if they haven't been titled then they are still New vehicles. I have sold new ones with 400 to 500 miles on them and they are still new and you still get any rebates that apply. Give me the zip code of that dealer and I will look it up and tell you what's up with that and what the rebates are!

:eek:nline:

I purchasaed a new 2010 Limited with practically everything except 4WD. Yes even the expensive Navigation unit. Imagine my surprise when it arrived without NAV! After a couple of weeks we got this instgalled from the factory by the dealer, but we are experiencing a little delema.